Difference between revisions of "User Consent"

From MgmtWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "==Full Title or Meme== ==Context== During an authorization request, if IdentityServer requires user consent the browser will be redirected to the consent page. Consent is use...")
(No difference)

Revision as of 10:23, 29 July 2018

Full Title or Meme

Context

During an authorization request, if IdentityServer requires user consent the browser will be redirected to the consent page. Consent is used to allow an end user to grant a client access to resources (identity or API). This is typically only necessary for third-party clients, and can be enabled/disabled per-client on the client settings.